Reviews

Alan Leitch - September 2021

"I recently purchased a wonderful ‘A Class’ Rapido via Colin a week ago and I’m absolutely delighted - both with the vehicle and with the service and support provided by Colin. Basically, Colin is a thoroughly decent and trustworthy bloke and a motorhome enthusiast with a wealth of experience which he used to effectively managed the transition from the seller to me, keeping all parties advised as the deal progressed to a conclusion - even making the 80 mile round trip to collect me from the train station on handover day. Also, having only one year’s motorhome experience behind me, his comprehensive handover and post-purchase availability for tips and advice were invaluable. He certainly didn’t walk away after the deal was concluded. You couldn’t do better than to let him manage the transaction on your behalf – he’ll look after you, no matter if you’re a buyer or a seller."

Richard - September 2021

"First contact with Steve (Lincolnshire) was 4 weeks ago, our motorhome is now sold and money is in our bank.
Through out our dealings Steve has exceeded expectations, professional, punctual, and very easy to deal with. He did all the hard work from preparation to finding a genuine buyer. Only had one viewing and the deal was done. No hassle no worries couldn’t be better. Thank you."

User - September 2021

"Bought our Motorhome from Cornwall Motorhome Depot. Alan Goddard was very helpful with pretty unbiased advice. Pointed out things we hadn’t noticed and gave us hints and tips. Very professional and friendly. Handover was very thorough and small niggles fixed on the spot. Good after sales experience so far. Cannot fault the overall process. Would highly recommend."

John Pedder - August 2021

"We had made a swift decision to sell ‘Elvis’ so used the internet to find a current selling oprice. MD called and emailed us back fairly quickly to engage us and visit us for a viewing. Paul Phillips handled our sale and conducted the process with care and efficiency. The sale was very quick and we concluded at the right price for us and the buyer. Well done Paul!"

Janet Saville - August 2021

"Sold our Motorhome today through Motorhome Depot, Lisa Lovell was the agent in our area and I'm so glad we used Motorhome Depot. Lisa was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, giving lots of advice, not only to us as sellers but also to the purchasers. The purchasers thanked her for all the good advice and guidance too. The whole process was a breeze from start to finish. The transfer of funds and ownership were all completed without any hitches by Lisa. All we had to do was hands the keys over. Extremely happy with the service we received. Would definitely recommend if you want all the stress taking out of selling your Motorhome.
Thanks Lisa."

Colin Burgess - August 2021

"Janet and Paul were fantastic. They are friendly and personable and very easy to get on with. Best of all, they know their business. They made sure to locate only serous buyers so as not to waste our time. They kept in touch with us and made sure we were happy at every stage of the process. They sold our van in 8 days! I highly recommend them and Motorhomedepot!!"

Mr Robbie Cross - August 2021

"Excellent personal attention from Grant and Elizabet. All aspects of the sale covered. Very quick sale, thank you very much."

Gary C - August 2021

"From the minute we responded to the advertisement for the Campervan, we received a friendly and helpful service
This was our first Camper, and received lots of helpful advise and plenty of photos and info to help on our decision
Totally recommend these guys all the way"

Ray Tay0 Mansfield - August 2021

"Tara Knowles was professional and transparent from the start of the process to the conclusion of the sale.
Adopting a no nonsense approach and concluding the sale in an efficient manner.

Would recommend without hesitation."

Sally - August 2021

"A excellent experience in selling our motorhome, I would have no hesitation in recommending Peter ( North Yorkshire) , he’s was professional throughout, very efficient , took us through each stage and nothing was too much trouble. Five stars all the way."

Clive - August 2021

"Great experience buying our motorhome from Motorhome Depot in Mansfield. Stefan was great, very friendly and helpful. We were able to get all of the things that needed to be fixed on the motorhome sorted easily and efficiently. I would say that Stefan and the Motorhome Depot staff were able to consider what we needed and gave good advice and help. I would certainly recommend Motorhome Depot in Mansfield"

Brenda Taylor - August 2021

"Using Motorhome Depot to sell our Motorhome was the best decision we made. Our broker, Mark Gilfrin, was super efficient, friendly and professional, but also a really great guy. He took the agony and hard work out of it all, and our Motorhome sold quickly and at the price we wanted. Highly recommend both Mark and Motorhome Depot."

Neil Skinner - August 2021

"Very smooth and professional service of buying our first motorhome . Chris and Tracy made it very easy to purchase, communicate and links to insurance tax etc were exceptional. Was really pleased how smooth and stress free it was. Chris and Tracy were also very friendly and helpful in every aspect. Thank you both"

Peppercorn Sandwich Bar - August 2021

"Great company, process was slick would recommend Anyone buying a Motorhome, warranty Chris was very knowledgeable on the handover Thanks Guys
Steve & sarah"

Tina Lord - August 2021

"Fantastic customer service, not pushy sales people, very knowledgeable. First time of owning a motorhome, they gave us all the information needed. Will definitely recommend"

Grant - August 2021

"Bernie and Ariana at Motorhome Depot (Glasgow South) went more than the extra mile when we were looking to purchase a motorhome. They kept us well informed of the process, welcomed us warmly when we went to view the motorhome and gave us a full tour.
The actual purchase process was really simple and straightforward. Delivery was arranged, and we are delighted with our new motorhome.
I had a few post--purchase questions, which were dealt with promptly.
I would definitely recommend Bernie and Ariana to any prospective buyers, and if I ever plan on selling, would certainly go back to them.

Grant"

Philip Glennister - August 2021

"Peter at Darlington was a pleasure to deal with right from the start of the process, nothing was too much trouble for him and he even collected us from the station to go and get the Motorhome we had purchased, Thanks Peter"

Michael Davis - August 2021

"Steve was very helpful throughout. No problem was too difficult to sort out. I would thoroughly recommend Steve and Motorhome Depot if you are looking to sell your motorhome."

John - August 2021

"Steve and team at Lincoln we’re brilliant.
Very helpful would definitely rdcommend"

Chris Marshall - August 2021

"Many thanks to the whole team at Mansfield especially Sam whole guided us through the process of buying and collecting our new motorhome. Nothing was too much trouble, every question answered."

Clare Sutton - August 2021

"Mark was a pleasure to deal with from first viewing to comprehensive handover. I am so thrilled with my Motor home and never expected such an easy experience. Motorhome Depot should be proud to have such professional members of staff who really deliver!!!"

Mr Gary Betts - August 2021

"Many thanks to Mark Anderson in selling my Motorhome. He just made life completely hassle free and achieved what I wanted as a sale price. Great attention to detail"

Ian Pay - August 2021

"Thanks to Noel in Somerset who made selling our motorhome so easy he kept us informed of all actions and arranged the small repairs needed achieving the agreed price with no hassle"

Graham Ellis - August 2021

"Very pleased with service Alan provided throughout buying of motorhome. Would definitely recommend and use him again."

Jackie Hall - August 2021

"Such a friendly, efficient and professional service, does exactly as it says on the tin so to speak, would have no hesitation in recommending them."

Beth Musgrave - August 2021

"We were very much impressed by the service given by Tracy Hall in facilitating the sale of the campervan. It eliminated all the hassle in dealing prospective buyers. We would highly commend Tracy for the care and attention given to us."

Paul Burston - August 2021

"Paul and Janet were both friendly and professional. They took away all the stress of selling a vehicle. They could not be more helpful."

Consumer - August 2021

"Fantastic experience, Mark made the whole purchase so easy, he was very knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with."

Carla Wilson - August 2021

"Excellent experience buying through The Motorhome Depot and local brokers Jan and Paul who were friendly, helpful and made the whole transaction stress free. We would happily recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a motorhome."

Alan Leitch - August 2021

"I've just sold my motorhome via Bernie and Ariana, and I’m very grateful and appreciative of the professionalism and flexibility they demonstrated through the entire process (this coming from a man whose wife calls him ‘Vic’ after Victor Meldrew…..). From my perspective they are everything a broker should be – trustworthy, knowledgeable, engaging - and very customer focussed. I manage suppliers for a living and it’s clear to me that Bernie and Ariana are underpinned by a strong moral compass, viewing both sellers and buyers as valued clients and treating all parties equally. No matter if you’re an experienced or inexperienced motorhomer, I can strongly recommend using Bernie and Ariana to buy or sell your van :-)."

Scroll To Top