Reviews

Elizabeth Bull - July 2022

"Just purchased a motorhome through motorhome depot very happy with service professionalism and would recommend"

John Gibson - July 2022

"Absolutely brilliant service from Simon Nurse in the Norfolk area. If I ever have a Motorhome to sell again I wouldn't go to anyone else."

John West - July 2022

"Great company with excellent service and attention to detail. Thanks Mark"

Stephen with an S - July 2022

"Giles has just sold our motorhome (second vehicle we have sold through him) and he is great. Knows his stuff and you could not ask for more. You get what you pay for."

Craig Mullarkey - July 2022

"Rare to leave a 5 star review these days however, if you know what you want and what you are buying then, have no hesitation in using this company. I have now sold and bought through them, With flawless transactions both times. I was dealing with a gent called Michael Register who kept me fully informed throughout and was true to word, supplied all necessary information when asked, and even picked us up at the airport to take us to the motorhome storage point for the hand over. You can have full confidence with this company. Thoroughly recommend. No issues at all. Thanks to previous owner too for a comprehensive hand over. Financial side was exemplary, you can have full confidence here with your money."

Marie Basting - July 2022

"Aston Marsh, our broker, was a pleasure to deal with. He made the whole process of selling the van as easy as possible and kept us informed throughout. Courteous, professional and extremely amiable, I would definitely recommend Aston."

Rob Jones - July 2022

"Great service from start to finish thanks to Sam and Shane"

Matthew Hancock - July 2022

"Very good customer service."

mike may - July 2022

"Excellent service. Having now twice experienced the professionalism of Alan Goddard and Motorhome Depot, would not consider selling a motorhome any other way."

Ant Butters - July 2022

"Great service, no nonsense and straightforward, reassuring.
Thank you."

Lesley Wilkie - July 2022

"Buying our first Motorhome. Great experience and great service."

Christian Higgins - July 2022

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Neil the local agent was excellent and made the whole transaction really easy and stress free"

Linda Bickerton - July 2022

"Top notch experience. We met Peter who took over the whole process. Within 1 week we had a viewing and sold they collected a week later. The adverts were very good the contact to and from Peter was spot on and we got £6500 more than the garage offered us. We are very happy with the service would definitely use tlMotorhome Depot again and highly recommended them. ????"

Chridtopher Harries - July 2022

"Superb service from Alan , many thanks for all your help ????"

Peter Williams - July 2022

"very good honest and reliable thanks"

Darron Eaton - July 2022

"Teresa Franks handled the sale of our motorhome from start to finish.

Professional and hassle free. Teresa went beyond our expectations and I wouldn't hesitate in highly recommending. Many thanks Darron & Kay Eaton"

Vanessa Hall - July 2022

"Excellent service, smooth transaction from start to finish. One week in total from first meeting Steve to one happy buyer purchasing our motorhome. Steve was very efficient and professional throughout. Would definitely recommend to other sellers."

Splitz Facilities - July 2022

"Great place to buy a motorhome,Great service"

Mix - July 2022

"From the beginning to the end their service was both professional and faultless. They made selling our motorhome a completely stress free experience."

Mr Crowther - July 2022

"Hi Mike Shuttleworth dealt with my purchase of the motor home and I can honestly say I have never met a nicer or more professional salesman. He knew more about the motor home than the owner. Nothing was to much trouble he even phoned me that evening to ask if I had a safe journey home. I will have no hesitation in returning again but will highly recommend your company to anyone I know.It was a real pleasure dealing with Mike."

Graham Latham - July 2022

"I was initially very cynical about selling my motorhome through a broker. I'm a firm believer in the adage that if something seems too good to be true, it probably is, however I have been pleasantly surprised to be proved wrong. The service I received from Motorhome Depot and particularly from Mike Shuttleworth has been exemplary from beginning to end. Mike was honest, supportive, communicative and dedicated from day one and I cannot commend his professionalism enough. Safe to say that I would heartily recommend Motorhome Depot to anyone considering selling their vehicle and, when the time comes for me to replace mine with a smaller camper, Mike and Motorhome Depot will be my first port of call"

Dawn walton - July 2022

"Motorhome depot have been absolutely brilliant couldn’t fault them at all. Mike Shuttleworth has been a star right through the whole process very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
We cannot recommend them enough."

Paul - July 2022

"Motorhome depot is a very good company to deal with,Teresa is a good sales person and proceeded with my sale from start to finish,my autotrail went on sale on the 16th June 2022 and sold on 23rd July 2022 and the best thing I achieved the price I wanted.once again I liked to thank Teresa for the best service ever.Many thanks Paul"

Mark Woodcock - July 2022

"Sadly due to a health issue, we were forced to sell our motorhome after just 6 months of owning it. We tried the dealer we purchased it from and we’re offered a pitiful price. With this I contacted Paul Philips from The Motorhome Depot who had previously sold my self build campervan.

Paul was brilliant from initial contact, right through to the end. Not only did he get a very quick sale ( within 10 days ) but he also got us a fantastic price. Paul dealt with all communications with the interested parties and followed them all up and secured the sale in great time.

As mentioned, this was the second time we used Paul’s services and on both occasions we have been extremely satisfied with his professionalism and great customer service. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone wishing to sell their MH/campervan that are fortunate enough to live within his catchment area.

If you are considering selling through The Motorhome Depot, I would say give them a try. They are a business so expect to pay for their services. However, in my opinion the charges far out way the hassle of dealing with time wasters.

Thank you Paul for yet another fantastic experience."

Mr Joe Scattergood - July 2022

"Teresa was very helpful from the first phone call about a motorhome I purchased from her, she was fast to respond to queries and helped in every way she could spending time to make sure we were happy. Highly recommended"

Mark Hyett - July 2022

"Arranged for my Motorhome to be valued and discuss sale options. Mark the sale representative gave sound advice, took some comprehensive pictures and a video and consequently the vehicle was put up for sale. Interest was almost instant and Mark Gilfrin the sales rep liaised between myself and the buyer in a professional way. Mark acted as the ‘front of house’ when showing the customer around and I took very much a supportive role.

Sale was agreed and the transaction of money was very easy as were the V5 which Mark handled all himself making the whole process hassle free.

The whole process was smooth and easily managed so I would not hesitate in using Motorhome Depot again should the occasion occur."

Paul Richardson - July 2022

"Mark Gilfrin at Motorhome Depot was very professional and took us right through the process of purchasing our new motorhome. As newbies he was able to advise and help us every step of the way and we really appreciated all the support. He made it easy to purchase and to understand all the features and benefits of the motorhome."

Michael Collins - July 2022

"Very Helpful and responsive. I had a very good experience buying a Motorhome from here. I would recommend them."

Simon Day - July 2022

"After attempting to sell our motorhome, and being plagued by dreamers, trolls (social media sale sites truly bring out the worst people), and fraudsters, we decided to go down the Motorhome Depot route after being recommended Lisa from the Wakefield branch. Both Lisa and her partner, Melvin were genuine and knowledgeable about motorhomes, and fantastic to deal with. Communication from them was flawless, they sorted the few niggles we had with the van, and sold it with very little fuss (on our part, I'm sure they put in more effort than I am aware of!) I know they take their commission, but for that they saved us a lot of running around, concerns about who was turning up to view the van, and having to juggle a busy life whilst waiting for potential buyers who may or may not come.
All in all a very positive experience. If you're selling your motorhome, give them a ring, it might just save your sanity........."

garlo - July 2022

"Neil delivered what he promised and after a successful advertising campaign, literally everywhere, the van sold. Easy to work with, informative, helpful and professional. Would easily recommend if you are happy to pay the broker's fee"

Scroll To Top