Reviews

barry turner - October 2021

"Many thanks to motohome depot for there service and professional help in selling our motohome"

Charles Miller - October 2021

"Can’t recommend Kevin highly enough, thoroughly professional in his job, sold the motorhome within days of advertising. Completely painless experience for me, took all the worry out of dealing with buyers."

Caroline Vaillencourt - October 2021

"A real credit to Motorhomedepot. Teresa from Derby was an absolute star from start to finish in the process of buying a motorhome. From my initial enquiry call to the follow up call post purchase, she was calm, kind, friendly and accommodating to our schedule. This was our first time buying a motorhome and Teresa made it so easy and kept it nice and simple. The vehicle handover after purchase, was thorough and informative and nothing was left to chance, we came away feeling very confident with our purchase."

Steve Helme - October 2021

"Service from Denis Williams that was informative, helpful, friendly and relaxed. I think he represented the seller very well but also looked after me as buyer, including a great briefing as the vehicle was handed over. Excellent!"

Andy F - October 2021

"I needed to sell my Motorhome for personal reasons and being a high value vehicle I was more than a little apprehensive about doing this myself. On a recommendation I approached Motorhome Depot who from first contact through to sale completion have been absolutely first class. They took on all the complexities of selling a high value van from fielding and qualifying prospective buyers to offering both finance and p/x, things I could not have offered. Mark Gilfrin their agent was totally professional in all areas of getting me a sale, with brilliant communication keeping me updated throughout the process. Since COVID-19 hit I have found most companies I deal with have decided to abandon good customer service but not this company.
Highly recommended if you are either looking to sell or buy a Motorhome."

Donna Baillie - October 2021

"We purchased our Autosleeper Kingham today and are delighted to say Lisa provided excellent communication, photos of the motorhome exactly as it is, smooth transactions and professional service throughout. I would highly recommend using Motorhome Depot, Wakefield when purchasing a motorhome as Lisa made it a very enjoyable experience for us."

Alison Vevers - October 2021

"Highly rate Neil Dalgleish from Motorhome depot. Neil sold my motorhome for me, from the start to the finish was stress free and everything run very smoothly. Quick sale and exactly the outcome I wished for!
5 stars from me.
Thanks Neil"

graham eastwood - October 2021

"very happy buying from them the broker mark griffin was great trusted him completely. would certainly do business with again."

Lynne Breaker-Rolfe - October 2021

"Mark Gilfrin from Motorhome Depot sold my motorhome for me in ultra quick time.
Mark dealt with everything from advertising, viewings and the dvla paperwork for me as I was unable to do so. Even making sure it was clean for the buyer on collection.
Mark is professional with a caring attitude and nothing is too much trouble, keeping myself updated.
I have no hesitation in recommending Mark to sell your motorhome you will not find a more genuine person.
Thank you Mark for all your help in difficult circumstances."

Stephen Timmins - October 2021

"As this was out first experience in selling our motorhome through Motorhome Depot, I must say this was a completely faultless professional and excellent service from start to finish. Five stars.
I would certainly recommend this company to any of our friends, family and colleagues."

Michael Kneale - October 2021

"We sold our motorhome for the price we wanted within the week. The agent visited me at home and took care of all the viewings and paperwork and it was completely hassle free. I would certainly recommend them."

Graeme - Graeme

"Excellent way to sell a motorhome and would recommend this to anyone doing the same. I received more money than I would from a dealer and the agent (Michael Register) was a really professional person to deal with. I would highly recommend this company if all their agents are like Michael."

JB - October 2021

"Mark Anderson was brilliant helping us sell our caravan. We were kept well informed & he was very helpful throughout. The presentation of the caravan led to a quick sale. Very pleased with the outcome using Motorhome Depot."

Wendy Burgess - October 2021

"We had the easiest experience on selling our motorhome, due to the best service from Paul. He could not have been more helpful even though we were away abroad, Paul liaised with us throughout. Highly recommended."

Tracy Archer - October 2021

"I cannot fault the service I had from Rob and Dee. They took great care with the marketing and eventual sale of my campervan, I got what I wanted, even in a difficult market! Highly recommend them, very professional and friendly."

MM - October 2021

"Have sold my camper through Motorhome Depot. Tracy handled the whole process - taking the photos and videos, comprehensively setting out the features and posting to a range of relevant websites. Having negotiated the deal, she dealt with both the paperwork and transfer of funds in a professional manner.
Very satisfied. MM"

Amanda Vollbrecht - October 2021

"We have just collected our Motorhome and highly recommend Motorhome Depot. Janet and Paul were extremely helpful, keeping in touch throughout, from first viewing the Motorhome to collecting the following week. We can’t wait to head off to Devon next weekend."

Ryan Firth - October 2021

"I cannot fault this experience, from the initial contact to the handover to the buyer. Superb."

Jennifer Susan Turner - October 2021

"From the day I saw my ideal Auto Cruiser Charlie reserved the veh and talked me through every thing agreed on apart exchange which was very fare. After sales service has been excellent."

Customer - October 2021

"Richard was Excellent and made the whole experience of buying a motorhome easy . Thanks ."

Pat Elgalib - October 2021

"I dealt with Bernie and Ariana Gribbens and they were fantastic. No pressurised sales pitch, just honest helpful information. I felt confident throughout the purchase because of their support. Very friendly and knowledgeable , I would highly recommend Motorhome Depot, and Bernie and Ariana in particular. I am delighted with my campervan!"

simon walton-prince - October 2021

"I recently bought a Niesmann and Bischoff motorhome using Motorhome Depot as the Brokers. From the very first call to my receipt of the V5 this morning Mark has been absolutely superb. Mark's very professional, yet very friendly approach ensured that I received all the necessary information in a clear and timely manner. Mark's knowledge of the vehicle was also first class as were the numerous photographs he provided via Flickr. Mark also managed to negotiate a price that both myself and seller were very happy with.

I am superbly happy with the service provided and cannot recommend Mark and Motorhome Depot highly enough."

sam b - October 2021

"Motorhome Depot agent Mark came and assessed our motorhome, we discussed and agreed a realistic sale price, he then
took a large amount of pictures including any bad bits so anyone wanting to come and look had a very good idea of condition, Mark had a good initial response to the advert and it sold to the first viewer"

Stephen - October 2021

"I've just sold my motorhome through Motorhome Depot's Leon and Tracy from Central Motorhomes,based in N Ireland. They took over the sales prep , marketing and eventual sale of my prized possession. This was done professionally and efficiently.The deal was completed through a trade in for another motorhome , something I wouldn't have been able to offer prospective buyers.
All in all this proved to be a pleasant , enjoyable experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending Leon and Tracy to anyone wishing to buy or sell a motorhome."

Carrie V - October 2021

"Teresa was an absolute star from start to finish in the process of buying a motorhome. From my initial enquiry call to the follow up call post purchase, she was calm, kind, friendly and accommodating to our schedule. This was our first time buying a motorhome and Teresa made it so easy and kept it nice and simple. The vehicle handover after purchase, was thorough and informative and nothing was left to chance, we came away feeling very confident with our purchase."

Malcolm Coad - October 2021

"This was my first motorhome purchase and didn't really know where to start. Thankfully through a third party I was put in contact with Alan. After speaking to him I viewed a few motorhomes and was taken aback by a Swift Lifestyle. He informed me of all the ins and outs of the vehicle with such clarity. Even though being new to motorhomes there is a lot to take in. I picked up the Lifestyle on Thursday and couldn't be happier. From the first phonecall to Alan, to driving it away Alan made the whole process so easy. I tried it out on Saturday night on Dartmoor and had such a good night. There were a few things I couldn't remember but a quick phonecall to Alan when I got back answered my queries. Alan's knowledge of motorhomes, salesmanship and aftercare service is second to none."

E.G - October 2021

"Having just purchased our new to us Hymer motorhome via Motorhome Depot we could not be happier! Mark Lacey from motorhome depot Wes extremely knowledgable about the vehicle, nothing could be too much trouble. After viewing the van and returning home we had a few questions, Mark always answered promptly. The buying process was so smooth from start to completion. Many thanks Mark."

Kirstie Neary - October 2021

"We decided to sell our motorhome through motorhome warehouse to purchase a caravan, as much as I loved it , it didn’t suit our needs any more and I was sad to see it go, but Jan and Paul made the whole experience of selling so stress free! .. unlike estate agents ! We were actually away when Jan first received our call and she was polite and efficient calling us as soon as we returned, she arranged to come and view our van and it was promptly put on the market and sold within 24 hours. Literally everything was sorted within that 24 hour period, we didnt once have to chase them , honest , reliable and trustworthy!! We recommend 100%"

Joe Pullinger - October 2021

"Paul and Anne a pleasure. Honest, genuine, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy ! I could go on . Love my camper. Thank you very much."

Fiona Dixon - October 2021

"Caroline and John Scholey are a 5 star couple who do a 5 star service, we were kept informed every step of the way during the selling of our vehicle and nothing was too much trouble. Any email or phone call message I left was always answered very quickly, couldn’t have wished for better, thank you once again."

Scroll To Top