Reviews

Unkown User - March 2019

"First class professional service from beginning to end. Guided all the way. First client bought the van and I was returned the amount I wanted out if the sale".

(Review received via NPS)

Unknown - March 2019

"Amazing service. Took all the stress out of my sale. I’d been trying to sell for months with no serious offers. Tom found me a buyer within days and achieved my asking price plus his commission. Buyers are much more trusting when using this agency. They also attract a much better quality of buyer. I’d 100% recommend this service".

(Review received via NPS)

Michelle T - March 2019

"All down to dealing with Chris from North Shields. He comes across as a very professional, caring, trustworthy person, which put us at ease when purchasing such a high value vehicle. Chris is knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of camper vans and gave advise and guidance on a range of issues. He's a credit to your organisation".


(Review received via NPS)

Mr Owen - March 2019

"This was our first ever purchase of a motorhome & was made even more complicated by the chosen vehicle being 540 miles away from us ! We were able to commit to the purchase with absolute confidence due to the absolutely first class levels of professionalism, attention to detail and superb customer service provided by Chris Fisher. The extremely comprehensive photographs of all aspects of the vehicle were invaluable, followed up by fantastic assistance with negotiations and liaison with the seller plus regular updates and information regarding progress and arrangements for secure payments and delivery etc. The after sales service of providing extremely comprehensive assistance and advice of every detail plus video guidance of use of the various features of the motorhome makes the complete experience of dealing with Motorhome Depot absolutely outstanding in every respect. I would not hesitate to recommend the service for both buyers and sellers. My sincere thanks and compliments".

(Review received via NPS)

Anthony H - March 2019

"The sale of my motorhome went through smoothly excellent service Giles at Motorhome Depot (Emsworth) kept me informed every step of the way Would recommend Motorhome Depot to anyone".


(Review received via NPS)

Bren & Carol - March 2019

"Mike, very professional, would definitely recommend your company, very grateful for "your" input and advice and very pleased with the outcome, I hope the new owner looks after the old Hymer and enjoys it as much as we did".

Lucy - March 2019

"Thanks Mike, we would happily recommend your services for anyone selling their campervan / motorhome. The whole process was very easy and stress free. As two busy working people you took all the effort out of selling our campervan. Many thanks".



Scott - March 2019

"Teresa Franks sold my motorhome and I received a friendly, well informed approach to my sale and always returned any missed calls promptly and always kept up to date during the sale as well.
Thank you and Alan for hassle free transaction and service with a smile!
Kind regards Scott & Teresa".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Ms Kirkby - March 2019

"We recently bought our first motorhome through Motorhome Depot and Teresa and Alan who we dealt with were really helpful. Teresa contacted me and kept me informed throughout the whole process and no question was too much Big thank you to both Teresa and Alan for making our purchase an easy and pleasurable experience, would definitely recommend them".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Mills - March 2019

"I decided to sell my motorhome myself and after my first experience of a customer with the work and stress involved I decided to place it with Motorhome depot. I am very glad that I did. I found them to be very friendly easy to deal with and kept me informed throughout the process. It was a bit of a bumpy ride selling but they coped with all set backs until we arrived at a sucessful conclusion. I would have no hesitation in reccomending them to anyone".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr & Mrs Devall - March 2019

"We recently bought our Rapido Motor home through Motorhome Depot and the service we received was outstanding. We travelled from Fortrose in the Highlands to Newcastle and were collected at the train station by Lucie, who then drove us to meet with her husband Chris Gage, where the Motor Home was kept.The owner Tommy was unavailable that day, but Chris & Lucie spent well over 3 hours, explaining absolutely everything about the running etc of the Rapido. We can’t thank them enough, the whole process was smooth and professional and we made the decision and drove our new purchase home. Definitely 5 star service. Thank you Chris & Lucy (& Tommy for a gorgeous Motor Home. Paul & Frances Devall".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Barley - March 2019

"How easy was that for me. All thanks to Steve, with his friendly but business like man. I had no concerns at all he was on the ball every step of the way, on the day of handover of keys and money, every thing went as smooth as clock work. I have on hesitation in recomending Steve Williamson to any one wanting to sell a motorhome. Jim Barley".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Vickers - March 2019

"Motorhome Depot does exactly what it says on the tin!
They sold my motorhome, for the price I wanted, with no fuss and minimum effort from me.
It couldn't have been made any easier.
Mark was really accommodating from the start with appointments that fitted around me, went out of his way through the engagement with the buyer and agreed a sale with tfr of funds which completed without a hitch. The only sweat I broke was in cleaning the MH for photos.
Mark even apologised for the time it took to sell my MH, which really wasn't that long given it was the middle of winter. A minor price given the ease".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Cullum - March 2019

"Mark was very helpful, made the whole process easy. Communication was excellent and was always on time for viewings. Would like to think we will deal with Motorhome Depot again in the future".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Elkins - March 2019

"I found the whole process of purchasing a motorhome through motorhome depot & their representative Mark Gilfrin an absolute pleasure from start to finish.would certainly use again in the future".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Southcott - March 2019

"Pleasure to deal with right from the start. made sending funds etc much safer and handover was great, recommended".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr T Harris - March 2019

"Giles at Motorhome Depot Emsworth was excellent in the sale of my motorhome he kept me informed every step of the way and the sale went through smoothly I would recommend Giles at Motorhome Depot to anyone Thank you again Giles".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Setters - March 2019

"Who says you can’t trust a used car salesman? Noel from Motorhome Depot in Wells, Somerset proved to be entirely trustworthy, helpful with good sound advice and enabled us Kiwis to enjoy our once in a lifetime OE to the UK. The Motorhome Depot website gave us the opportunity to search for the type of vehicle in our price range and then to contact the broker. Noel obviously understood our requirements making timely recommendations and negotiated with the vendor and secured our Duetto ensuring that it was available on our arrival. He collected us from the train station in his own car and delivered us to where he had stored the camper van. Completed the payment and paperwork and we off on the adventure of a lifetime.
He even gave us the confidence that he would resell it on our behalf when the time came. This he has now done and we are entirely satisfied with the outcome.
PS. Noel even stored our excess baggage while we ventured across to Europe after dropping the camper back to sell.
We can’t speak highly enough of how we were assisted by Noel and of the excellent facility provided by Motorhome Depot.
Val & John - Movin On 2019"


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Miss V - March 2019

"We recently sold our beloved Motor home . The service and help from Mark was excellent. We had secured a buyer and deposit within 3 days of advertising and was collected by the new owners 10 days later.
I would highly recommend Motor home depot to anyone wishing to sell their Motor home. It was a hassle free experience".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Pengelly - March 2019

"The broker, Derek Ritchie, was very helpful, polite and informative. He took extra photo's when I asked and answered all my questions on several occassions. I travelled 500 miles to purchase this motorhome and was very happy to find it was everything he said. I would recommend Derek to my friends and family".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

David and Sue - March 2019

"We recently bought our first motorhome (20-02-19). The Broker David Allen, was very helpful, showing us how everything worked and we never felt pressured. The whole experience was a pleasure. David also delivered the Motorhome to us. We would also like to thank Amanda Evans for her kindness and hospitality. We would thoroughly recommend this Broker.

David and Sue".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Chris & Jackie - March 2019

"We live in Orkney, not easy to sell a camper here. A friend recommended Motorhome Depot. Good advice, we delivered camper to them and did absolutely nothing else. All problems were sorted by Chris Fisher, in Inverness. We were constantly kept up to date, everything he said he would do he did immediately. Vehicle sold, money in the bank straight away, can't fault the service.

Thanks Chris
Chris & Jackie".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Andrew L - March 2019

"When we recently bought our new Motorhome through Mark at the Motorhome depot ,the main thing i had concerns about was that we were going to be transferring a substantial amount of money to an account i didn't really know, there were no issues whatsoever and everything went smoothly and to plan, Mark is a very honest and trustworthy broker and would not hesitate to deal with him in the future, I would also just like to add what a genuine person Andrew the owner is and wish him all the luck in his new move".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Ms Goode - March 2019

"I sold my campervan through Ed Wright at the Chorley branch and everything went really well - Ed was helpful and gave some good advice. I would definitely use the company again!"


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Harris - March 2019

"We bought a Cathargo motorhome from a location near Lincoln. We live in central Scotland, about 300 miles north. To help us decide about travelling down to view the vehicle prior to buying the agent for motorhome depot, Steve Williamson, provided many pictures and a video by email.

Having opted to view the motorhome we travelled by train, stayed overnight and Steve met us in the morning and gave us a lift to see the vehicle.

The viewing was relaxed and allowed us plenty of time to check out everything and to confirm our decision to buy. Steve sorted all the paperwork and we drove back north that day. He was very helpful and efficient, as were the motorhome depot HQ staff in dealing with the transfer of money. Steve acted impartially in the interests of both us, the buyers, and, also, the sellers.

This was a good buying experience and we would certainly recommend this company".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Keen - March 2019

"I recently used Motorhome Depot for the first time to sell my Rapido motorhome. I am living and located in the south west near Exeter and dealt with Vince and Roxana.
The whole process was simple, they both visited me ( I was on a camp site at the time with the wife) introduced themselves, had a thorough look around the M/H and we went through the relevan paperwork together. I told them the price I wanted , they agreed having explained how the brokerage worked.
Following the initial visit they kept me informed of developments via mobile and email at every stage which within 3 weeks led to an accompanied viewing and immeadiate sale! I could not believe it, first viewing, sale there and then and money deposited in my account immediately.
A truly phenomenal service by a great company that I would highly recommend and I would love me to say a great big thanks particularly to Vince and Roxana from the Exeter office, they were both excellent, professional and friendly, well done".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

MJ - March 2019

"We have used Motorhome Depot to both buy and sell our Motorhome, and were great on both occasions. Giles was diligent, accurate, realistic and communicated very well, all of which feels extremely important when you are dealing with relatively large financial amounts. I would thoroughly recommend them".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Jason - March 2019

"I was dealing with Tracy most of the time, she was lovely and really easy to deal with. My camper got sold and I found it such a relief not to deal with the phone calls, viewings etc as Motorhome Depot handle all of that. Great service and I'd definitely recommend them".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Ms Neave - March 2019

"Fantastic service! Our broker, Ramsay, went above and beyond to help us. We travelled 300 miles By train and was picked us up from the station and taken to view our motorhome. Then he made sure that everything came together for us to be able to drive away that night and even found a site for us to stay on. There were no sales tactics and no pressure, just a really nice friendly guy. Highly recommend their service".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Mr Currie - March 2019

"Was being offered silly money for my motorhome by the motorhome traders,and then a guy called mark called me he works for motorhome depot he asked how much I wanted for it and and had a look told me He thought he could get what I wanted he took pics of the motorhome advertised it on lots of different sites and made sure the people interested were genuine buyers before they viewed and he showed the buyers round it and sold it for me and i got exactly what I wanted for it and that was about £5000 more than some of the big motorhome traders so I highly recommend mark and his company it was pain free and sold it after second viewing".


(As seen on Trust Pilot)

Scroll To Top