Europe's Leading Motorhome Broker

What is a broker?

Reviews

Norma and Tony - January 2019

"We would like to thank Simon and Maria Nurse for making the sale of our Motorhome. We could not believe how easy they made it for us. Great communication with us, and nothing was to much trouble and all we had to do was give them our bank details and the money was put into our account before the buyer could take it away. We agreed a price on day 1 and that is what we got. Thanks again Simon and Maria".

Robert W - January 2019

"I would like to thank Chris Gage for his help in the transaction of both the purchase and p/x of both vehicles.He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of motorhomes and was always helpful .Thanks again"

Mr Forber - January 2019

"I've recently sold my 2004 Roller Team through Motorhome Depot, with Mark Taylor acting as the broker. Mark was professional and friendly, collating all the paperwork and taking many quality photo's and a video. All the advertising was taken care of, all the initial enquiries from interested parties, the transaction itself, and the handover to the new owners. In fact, the first I knew of the sale was when I was contacted and informed a deposit had already been paid subject to inspection. The whole process including sale was less than a month and the money was in my account before the motorhome left.

Of course, people don't work for free and Motorhome Depot will take a fee on completion for their input. This is all agreed up front. As long as you accept this then I don't see any reason other sellers wouldn't consider using Motorhome Depot. Would I use them again? Yes."

Mr Simpson - January 2019

"I can only describe our experience of buying the motorhome through Motor Home Depot as positive and very seamless. Our broker Mark Anderson couldn't help us enough, thoroughly efficient when ever we had questions or queries. I would just like to thank him for overseeing the deal and for all his advice in assisting us through this process."

Mr White - January 2019

"I would just like to say that mike was a pleasure to deal with, time keeping was spot on, and his whole manner and professionalism was something you should be proud of.

Many thanks".

Mr Harris - January 2019

"I couldn't fault the service we received when purchasing our motorhome. From the initial viewing Richard was v helpful to the hand over where Malcolm made sure we had all the information and that we were happy in how the van operates.

They even had a cushion made to convert the bed!

I've purchased many vehicles from different dealers and this was the best service I've received".

Peter - January 2019

"Yes very pleased with the process and service we received. Very personal and helpful throughout. I was happy with the outcome and the speed of sale.

If asked I would certainly recommend both the company and Dave to people wishing to sell their Motorhome.

I will be in touch when we decide to buy a second Motorhome !!

Overall we are very happy with the service received and experience".

Jerry and Wendy - January 2019

"We found the whole experience seamless.

Simon was totally professional and efficient at all times and despite some hiccups on our side he persevered and we had a great result.

I would thoroughly recommend your company and it’s service and would not hesitate to use it again.

Many Thanks".

Mr Gage - January 2019

"A few words to sum up our experience; effortless for us, efficient, did what they said when they said, easy. Perfect result.

I would thoroughly recommend them".

Stephen - January 2019

"Having met the broker, Tom Brookes, I had total confidence. He could not do enough to help. I would have no hesitation in recommending Motorhome Depot to anyone considering purchasing through you".

Steve and Sue - December 2018

"Motorhome Depot was recommended to us; and we weren't disappointed - from initial introductions to the completion of business. Martin provided great advice and kept us informed throughout the process. We'd really enjoyed our travels in 'Uzy,' as we called her but, sadly, other travel priorities would have meant it lying dormant for up to 2 years; it was time to sell our snug and reliable mobile home. It was advertised at a realistic price and we received what we expected. No complaints. Based on our experience, Motorhome Depot would be a first point of call should we wish to buy, or sell, another motorhome in 2 or 3 years time.

Thanks again and all the very best for 2019.

Steve and Sue"

Stephen - December 2018

Just like to thank Tom Brookes who went above and beyond in helping us buy our first motorhome. True gentleman

Paul - December 2018

Just wanted to say thanks Mike for your very professional service yesterday.

Paul

Michelle - December 2018

Thanks ever so much for all your help Mike with the buying of the motorhome, you made things really easy and you were really helpful and funny too! Very grateful for your assistance, thanks again.

Michelle

Fiona & John - December 2018

Thank you very much Mike for all your help with buying the camper van last weekend. Your answered all our questions, introduced us to the vendor and happily collected us from the nearest train station on collection day, albeit a Sunday!! All aspects of the purchase were efficient and professional and we know where to come in the future when we are ready to upgrade to our next purchase!

Fiona & John

Chris & Carol - December 2018

Ref purchase of 2002 Bessacarr e350 ref. 81560 Excellent.

We have just brought a motorcaravan through Motorhomedepot.com and would highly recommend them. We are very pleased with our purchase. We felt confident throughout the whole process. In particular, a big thank you to Mark Gilfrin for all his help, time and kindness. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again. Carol & Chris.

Les - November 2018

Very good sold 2 motor home for me / even came a clean took pride.

Jacky - November 2018

Excellent Service

We would like to say that we are extremely happy with the service we received from Alan and would not hesitate to use Motorhome Depot again , we were left to browse at our leisure and Alan was not in the slightest bit pushy ( as some salesman can be!)

He made the whole process smooth and uncomplicated.

Gill - November 2018

5 Star Excellent

We have just sold our motorhome through Motorhome Depot.

It was a pleasure to work with Aled and the whole process was easy and trouble free. We particularly liked the smooth, secure financial transaction.

We would have no hesitation in recommending MD for either buying or selling your motorhome.

Thank you

Gill

John - November 2018

Would like say thank YOU. Gary fear for all he did to help me purchase my lovely motorhome . Excellent service from start to finish. Every time i needed some guidance he was there.

Mr Corkhill - November 2018

I would like to say that my experience with Motorhome Depot has been very satisfactory from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and I would certainly contact you again if I needed assistance with either buying or selling. Many thanks.

M Corkhill - November 2018

"It is a pleasure to say how much I appreciate all the help that I

receive from start to finish, it could not have been better.

M Corkhill"

Mr Cawthorne - November 2018

"We are very pleased with the motorhome and the service and advice provided by the team. They went through all the details and gave practical advise on how to use and maintain the vehicle. They had an impressive depth of knowledge and experience and I would be very happy to buy a vehicle from them in the future".

Polly - November 2018

"I would definitely recommend selling a Motorhome through Motorhome depot. The efficient friendly service was professional and the advertising was effective, reaching a bigger market as they are able to offer financing to potential buyers .

We received a great service and a fair sale...without all the hassles of advertising ourselves. It took all the worries and concerns out of selling".

Mr N Grant - October 2018

"My experience with Motorhome Depot was a good one, after trying to sell my motor home myself and failing l contacted Motorhome Depot for your help, your representative Mark came to see me and the motorhome. He was very knowledgeable and professional and the motor home was sold to my satisfaction within 6 weeks. So big thanks to Mark and Motorhome Depot".

Paul P - October 2018

"We contacted Kevin at the Harrogate depot and within a couple of weeks the van was sold. It had been on the market at a dealers for some 9 months! Kevin went out of his way to accommodate us being out of the country whilst the deal was going through. We did hope for a little more on the price but our rock bottom was reached. Would recommend Motorhome Depot's services and will do with our friends in the camping, caravanning world".

Richard W - October 2018

"I would like to say a big thank you to Noel at the Motorhome Depot for selling our motorhome.

It was a very good experience from start to finish . The transaction went through in a smooth and professional way and on the date of the sale the money was in my account within an hour of the buyer agreeing that they wanted my van .

I'm more than happy to recommend the motorhome depot to anyone thinking of buying or selling their motorhome".

Raymond and Audrey - October 2018

"We have just recently purchased a Motorhome from Motorhome Depot and we are delighted with the service we received from Tracy Hall. She was always ready to answer any questions that we had. She also helped us to trade in our caravan. Without her help we would not have been able to purchase our van. We would have no hesitation in recommending Motorhome Depot and especially from Tracy. Thank you so much.

Raymond and Audrey".

Kevin and Jo - October 2018

"From our first contact with Martin at Motorhome Depot, the whole experience of buying our first motorhome, from email response time, arranging viewing to actually purchasing our motorhome was brilliant. We were very pleased with the service given and would not hesitate to use Motorhome Depot again".

Ros - October 2018

"The whole experience with Motorhome Depot has been such a positive, enjoyable one. Malcolm and Melvyn were my contacts and both have really helped me.

Melvyn changed his plans to take me and my friend up to Leeds to view the Moho at very short notice, he even bought us lunch first!

i am very happy with the Burstner Ixeo 585 I have bought and Melvyn has gone above and beyond to make it a good sale and transition for me.

He genuinely cares that I am happy with it, I know this because I took the moho away this weekend and I spoke to him both days. He has also rung me and answered some follow up emailed questions tonight and I don’t feel like a nuisance for asking him.

I have only good feedback to give, thanks to you all".