Europe's Leading Motorhome Broker

What is a broker?

Reviews

Chris & Carol - December 2018

Ref purchase of 2002 Bessacarr e350 ref. 81560 Excellent.

We have just brought a motorcaravan through Motorhomedepot.com and would highly recommend them. We are very pleased with our purchase. We felt confident throughout the whole process. In particular, a big thank you to Mark Gilfrin for all his help, time and kindness. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again. Carol & Chris.

Les - November 2018

Very good sold 2 motor home for me / even came a clean took pride.

Jacky - November 2018

Excellent Service

We would like to say that we are extremely happy with the service we received from Alan and would not hesitate to use Motorhome Depot again , we were left to browse at our leisure and Alan was not in the slightest bit pushy ( as some salesman can be!)

He made the whole process smooth and uncomplicated.

Gill - November 2018

5 Star Excellent

We have just sold our motorhome through Motorhome Depot.

It was a pleasure to work with Aled and the whole process was easy and trouble free. We particularly liked the smooth, secure financial transaction.

We would have no hesitation in recommending MD for either buying or selling your motorhome.

Thank you

Gill

John - November 2018

Would like say thank YOU. Gary fear for all he did to help me purchase my lovely motorhome . Excellent service from start to finish. Every time i needed some guidance he was there.

Mr Corkhill - November 2018

I would like to say that my experience with Motorhome Depot has been very satisfactory from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and I would certainly contact you again if I needed assistance with either buying or selling. Many thanks.

M Corkhill - November 2018

"It is a pleasure to say how much I appreciate all the help that I

receive from start to finish, it could not have been better.

M Corkhill"

Mr Cawthorne - November 2018

"We are very pleased with the motorhome and the service and advice provided by the team. They went through all the details and gave practical advise on how to use and maintain the vehicle. They had an impressive depth of knowledge and experience and I would be very happy to buy a vehicle from them in the future".

Polly - November 2018

"I would definitely recommend selling a Motorhome through Motorhome depot. The efficient friendly service was professional and the advertising was effective, reaching a bigger market as they are able to offer financing to potential buyers .

We received a great service and a fair sale...without all the hassles of advertising ourselves. It took all the worries and concerns out of selling".

Mr N Grant - October 2018

"My experience with Motorhome Depot was a good one, after trying to sell my motor home myself and failing l contacted Motorhome Depot for your help, your representative Mark came to see me and the motorhome. He was very knowledgeable and professional and the motor home was sold to my satisfaction within 6 weeks. So big thanks to Mark and Motorhome Depot".

Paul P - October 2018

"We contacted Kevin at the Harrogate depot and within a couple of weeks the van was sold. It had been on the market at a dealers for some 9 months! Kevin went out of his way to accommodate us being out of the country whilst the deal was going through. We did hope for a little more on the price but our rock bottom was reached. Would recommend Motorhome Depot's services and will do with our friends in the camping, caravanning world".

Richard W - October 2018

"I would like to say a big thank you to Noel at the Motorhome Depot for selling our motorhome.

It was a very good experience from start to finish . The transaction went through in a smooth and professional way and on the date of the sale the money was in my account within an hour of the buyer agreeing that they wanted my van .

I'm more than happy to recommend the motorhome depot to anyone thinking of buying or selling their motorhome".

Raymond and Audrey - October 2018

"We have just recently purchased a Motorhome from Motorhome Depot and we are delighted with the service we received from Tracy Hall. She was always ready to answer any questions that we had. She also helped us to trade in our caravan. Without her help we would not have been able to purchase our van. We would have no hesitation in recommending Motorhome Depot and especially from Tracy. Thank you so much.

Raymond and Audrey".

Kevin and Jo - October 2018

"From our first contact with Martin at Motorhome Depot, the whole experience of buying our first motorhome, from email response time, arranging viewing to actually purchasing our motorhome was brilliant. We were very pleased with the service given and would not hesitate to use Motorhome Depot again".

Ros - October 2018

"The whole experience with Motorhome Depot has been such a positive, enjoyable one. Malcolm and Melvyn were my contacts and both have really helped me.

Melvyn changed his plans to take me and my friend up to Leeds to view the Moho at very short notice, he even bought us lunch first!

i am very happy with the Burstner Ixeo 585 I have bought and Melvyn has gone above and beyond to make it a good sale and transition for me.

He genuinely cares that I am happy with it, I know this because I took the moho away this weekend and I spoke to him both days. He has also rung me and answered some follow up emailed questions tonight and I don’t feel like a nuisance for asking him.

I have only good feedback to give, thanks to you all".

Lynne and Ed - October 2018

"We are totally delighted with Paul and Anne and the way they supported us through our sale.

we had no intention of selling till maybe next year possibly when I rang paul back (thinking it was someone else), we chatted and he came to visit, no pressure was at any time put on us to sell our van but We did want a caravan, he took our van onto his books and conducted the whole process of selling it with a professional and friendly manner and and had such an approachable personable way of conducting the sale and bringing it all to a very successful conclusion it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Every step of the sale was easy we were kept informed and guided through the process at all times and the lead to our buyer who had a caravan to sell would not have been possible had we sold privately, Paul did the negotiation for us and we went to see the caravan we absolutely loved it...bought it and the buyers loved our van, so they didn't have to wait for a buyer and possibly lose buying our van so we are all very happy".

Leon - October 2018

"We are extremely pleased with our Motorhome that we purchased from you.

Alan Goddard has been incredibly helpful with a couple of minor things that needed sorting out.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to our friends.

Yours sincerely, Leon".

Martin - October 2018

"I am pleased to say that I found my experience of working with Chris Gage, your local broker, to be very positive. He was polite and thorough and kept me informed about progress with the sale. He set a realistic price and was very attentive to prospective purchasers. I have already recommended him to friends who are looking to sell"

Julia - October 2018

"Our experience of Motorhome depot was very positive. Always on hand to answer any queries. The handover process was very thorough, ensuring we knew everything we needed to know about the motorhome".

Sue - October 2018

"We found Motorhome depot fantastic no problems at can't fault them Terasa and Alan were both very helpful would recommend to anyone".

Mike & Julie - October 2018

"We were very pleased with the way things were dealt with especially Noel who was professional but also friendly and handled it very well, thanks to him our motorhome was sold".

Mr Jackson - October 2018

"I was very impressed by the service I received from Motorhome Depot. Everything was very professional and the process clearly explained before I signed the contract. Once a buyer was found the transfer of funds was quick and smooth.

I may have achieved a bit more money selling private but it was well worth it not to have the hassle".

Andrea G - October 2018

"We were provided with a stress free service and in particular Tracy who managed our sale was brilliant at keeping us informed throughout the process and selling our motorhome for us, we are delighted with the service and the outcome and would recommend the company to anyone thinking of buying or selling, Andrea Grimason".

Wendy & Mike - October 2018

"Very happy to provide feedback following our recent experience with Ian at Motorhome Depot.

I have been waiting until we finished our first trip in the new van - we got back from Eastern France yesterday and have already covered 2000 miles in the vehicle.

No problems whatsoever with the van. To date we have only spent one night in it but I have double checked all the systems and everything is fine.

Everything to do with the transaction was very efficient. Ian was easy to deal with and always swift and responsive to queries.

Thanks".

Jonathan C - October 2018

"Hi, just like to thank Vince and the Motorhome depot team for making the sell of my Motorhome an easy and stress free experience. I will not hesitate to recommend you.

Many thanks
Jon".

Glynn - October 2018

"I have to say I found the whole experience of working with Motorhome Depot to be very positive. Ed was very thorough and professional in his work with us and was on hand to support us throughout the process. I’m amazed how quickly the van was sold and the whole process was really stress free thanks again to Ed taking all of the responsibility and keeping us informed throughout. I’d certainly use the service again and would be able to honestly recommend the service to others.

Many thanks

Glynn"

Dave and Sue - October 2018

"Hi Vince settled in nicely after sat nav horror narrow lanes 2 three point turns etc.

Just wanted to say thanks for your help in sorting this all out, felt like we had reassurance all the way through the process.

Many thanks

Dave and Sue"

Michael M - October 2018

"I would like to thank Paul Phillips & his team from the Motorhome Depot for arranging the sale on my motorhome. I found the whole process from the introduction of a suitable buyer, the transfer of payment and final hand over to the buyer was completely worry free and handled in a very professional manor".

Iain O - October 2018

"I can only give postive feedback regarding my sale

James at STJ Motorhomes was simply excellent - completely transparent and clear at every stage of the process always answering queries, solving issues and keeping me updated.

Having had a large number of time wasting enquires the brokerage fee more than paid for itself in my time saved. I would highly recommend the service".

Tom - October 2018

Sorry I don't think in my short review I did Steve or Motorhome Depot justice in that my review was short as I was busy doing so many things that day. so I fairness I thought id do justice to Steve and compliment him on giving me such assurance I bought my Autotrail Comanche without seeing it the flesh. Not my usual thing as Im a coach operator and fussy character as to how I like vehicles to be prepared. Steve picked up on that fact and I then was amazed to get photos of a totally cleaned vehicle from Top to Bottom polished tyres all bulled up it was just amazing someone whom was not the owner did so much to present the motorhome in such a favourable situation. I bought the vehicle just totally on Steves conviction to making sure all my questions were answered and I don't know many brokers or middlemen whom unpaid would have went the country mile to please a prospective buyer. Im sure the owner was delighted that Steve took the time to present the vehicle to showroom condition. Deal was done Steve arranged to meet me at service station on A1 and my first impressions were " He has brought me the wrong vehicle as this one just looked brand new !!!!! That's how good it was presented. He did all the paperwork - DVLA stuff and then I was on my way with half tank of fuel to boot. Great all round service from really nice guy - Well done Steve you did motorhome depot proud.